Southeastern Animal 
Control Association

 Animal Control Training Conference 

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Officers

Lisa Wimberley

President
Lee County Animal Control
lwimberly@leeco.us
334-750-5375
Term Expires: 2023

Melissa Haller

Vice President
Cherokee County Animal Control
mahaller@cherokeega.com
404-771-9351
Term Expires: 2022

.                                                                                                                                    .

.                                                                                                                                      .

Patrick Quinn

Secretary
Doraville Animal Control
patrick.quinn@doravillega.us
770-313-0975
Term Expires: 2022

Cyndi Hoffman

Treasurer
Newnan Animal Control
choffman@cityofnewnan.org
404-535-2651
Term Expires: 2023

 ____________________________________________________________________________________

 

                           BOARD MEMBERS


.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     .

Haley Brown

Forsyth County Animal Control
hrbrown@forsythco.com
404-360-1724
Term Expires: 2022

Alan Smith

Houston County Animal Control
alsmith@houstoncountyga.org
FB= @ACOSmith
478-901-9409
Term Expires: 2022

.                                                                                                                                          .

.

Regenia Wells

Adel Animal Control
regeniawilliswells@gmail.com
229-507-0245
Term Expires: 2023

Nichalas Liddle

Cherokee Animal Control
Njliddle@outlook.com
(770) 508-4194
Term Expires: 2022

.   

Jessica Stone

Berrien County Animal Control
berriencountyanimalshelter@outlook.com
Term Expires: 2022

Leslie Boman

Lee County Animal Control
lboman@leeco.com
334-728-8981
Term Expires: 2022

Rest of Our Team

.                                                                                                                                                                                                                        .

Jennifer Weiss

Past President
Ware County
jweiss@warecounty.com

CherylAnn Fernandes

Animal Welfare Representative PetLink
Cell:  781-281-5167
cherylann.fernandes@petlink.net